April on The Ink Owl

Well big surprise, I’ve fallen off the face of the earth by the end of the month, and now a new one is here. I’ve been wrapped up in submitting a project to a Scholastic Books competition and haven’t had much time to do anything else.

And now that that’s all done, I’m going to do my own version of NANOWRIMO for the next month. Except it will be LOCAPWRIMO (Local April Writing Month)  For the past few years now April seems to be my bad news/ bad everything month. Let see if that can change.

So this month I think I’ll keep it simple, four posts, one per week. We’ll see what comes of April! Happy reading.

-M.E. Inkowl

Leave a Reply

