July on the Ink Owl

New month, new challenge, and new life decisions to be made! I’m excited to announce I’ll be pursuing efforts to further my educational and career dreams. That being said I will now have to divide my time further between family, writing, blogging and school work.  Thus for the time being I’ll be somewhat of a recluse. Not to worry, I have exciting things still in store for all of you followers. For July on The Ink Owl I’ll be featuring 31 poems based on childhood memories of Summer.

I was taking care of my parents home and yard while they’re away having adventures out of country and the thought hit me to write down these poems. Each one features a picture taken in my childhood stomping grounds. So please join me as I take you all down memory lane. Happy reading!

-M.E. InkOwl

 

 

Leave a Reply

